D-VINE with "Too Late" & I <3 DRUM&BASS!!

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Happy Saturday!!

"Too Late" is a Drum&Bass track I produced earlier this year using Studio One.

Some of you might know, I am a proper D&B head.

It was breakbeats / drum&bass that lead me to step behind the decks in 1996.

When living in Okinawa I had the honor to be a resident Dj in the oldest electronic Club Hinotama Hall on the island.
During the Raw Fusion events I had the pleasure of sharing the decks with a few of my favorite D&B artists, two being Makoto, DJ & founder of the label "Human Elements" & Deeizm.

"Release The Bird" is on of my favs by Makoto & Deeizm.

Source

In 2016 I had the opportunity to spin at one of the biggest Open-Air Festivals, "DAS FEST" in Karlsruhe.

It was the first time in over 5 years D&B has been represented again.
It has prevailed since then, even has a headlining slot.

I put together a lil video for YOU <3

D-VINE "DAS FEST" 2016 from DJ D-VINE on Vimeo.

I hope you enjoy "Too Late", the track "Release The Bird" by Makoto & Deeizm & the video <3

Huggins,
D-VINE


► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

love it! miss you!! hope you are wonderful and hope to catch up soon!

Thank you Brian <3 I am & I hope you are too <3
Missing you back <3

i am doing good things, and i am expanding daily.
looking forward to our future chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72