"Ascension" Feat. TygerTyger by D-VINE

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello!

I am sharing my collaboration "Ascension" Feat.TygerTyger with you today.

I produced the instrumental version "Ascension" in June this year as a dedication to all the loved ones that have passed away in July.

The fab @tygertyger heard it & asked to play with it.

This one goes out to my friend & DJ colleague Billy Veitch aka Billy Denial & @tygertyger's Romeo R.I.P

I wish you All a wonderful Tuesday & now go hug the ones you love ♡

Huggins,
D-VINE ♡


► Listen on DSound
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83