"Droppin tha Drop" by D-VINE (Extended Version)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello!

I am "Droppin tha Drop" (Extended Version) on you today, whoop, whoop!

"Droppin tha Drop" is Vocal House tune I created earlier this year, today I decided to extend it.
Like all of my songs, it's a "Story Of My Life".

As I know the short version is a favorite of @madcracke & @woodzi, Droppin tha Drop (Extended Version) goes out to them. <3

I wish you all a wonderful Thursday & hope you enjoy Droppin tha Drop (Extended Version)

Huggins,
D-VINE



► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

making great music is what you do. it is simple. it is pure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43