"Mellow Mildred" by D-VINE

in #dsound5 years ago


Happy Friday!!

I hope you are doing fine?!

Today I am sharing my track
"Mellow Mildred"!!

Like all my songs "Mellow Mildred" too is a "Story of my Life".

This story is about being a bubbly person moving on hyperspeed losing balance but finding it again.

Clicking this pic above will take you to "Mellow Mildred" on Choon

@boyerobert thank you for the album cover !

I hope you enjoy "Mellow Mildred" & have a fab Friday!


Huggins,
D-VINE


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow, you make so much music, it's incredible and totally inspiring.
Loved the laid back vibe and the cozy atmosphere of the dust on the vynil and the smooth bassline. The leads worked really well with this as well, good job sis!!
dnb has you back huh? <3

Hehe, thank you my sweet brother <3
I guess I am on a roll at the moment it's just bubbling out, so much inspiration everywhere, haaaa scheeee <3
Yep, I am back baby, D&B RULES, lol

good sound, done neatly, warmly, in a liquid style. big up!

Thank you, happy you enjoyed it! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04