STEEMJET NARRATOR | ANOTHER INSTRUMENTAL FOR STEEMJET

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello everybody welcome to my blog and today, I'm gonna be dropping one of newest instrumentals. I made a little narration, about steemJet at the beginning of the song.

Pardon my recording, I made use of my phone microphone, so it wasn't easy getting to the voice right.

I have a bigger intentions on making narration and music for the steemJet community, and everyday, I'm gonna work to see that I become better at what I do.

SteemJet on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Tell me what you think about the music, by commenting below, and remember to follow my account, if you haven't

Thank you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43