Sort:  

the voice and the blues are beautiful, thank you for sharing them

Thank you so much for your kind words @reborca :)

Beautiful! But you shouldn't label it as 'original' cause it's a cover - although I see that it shows differently in the top right corner than under the tracks (bottom left)

Thanks @petrajordan :) And thanks for pointing that out, I'm so used to uploading original tracks I didn't notice that I had done that. I've changed it now but at least you see from the heading that I'm not trying to take any credit as the author of this song :)

No worries, I figured that was the case ;) Your music is beautiful, keep it up!

Nice Song! 🎵🎵🎵

Nice Sound! 🎵🎵🎵

Haha, thanks again @erickhan :)

Congratulations @danshawmusic, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4966 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3372.33. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87