Midnight Jam - Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago



Sometimes i miss the good old days of my childhood. Being outside and playing without an obligation.
I found an ambient sample of children playing outside which inspired me to use it as the backgroundnoise for this track.

Please let me know what you think about this one.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love it man. Your song put me in a deliciously meditative state that I'm enjoying immensely... Now I'm gonna try to find out how to put more if your tracks as a playlist to close my eyes for a while 💭

thank you very much my friend :) i really appreaciate your comment!

Congratulations @darqub, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5120 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8376.70. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I like it :)

thank you!

I miss all the time. I'm 1992. No computers, no tv just playing outside.

but it´s gone bro, just make the best out of the rest :D

This is great, plenty chilled but enough variation to keep ears interested

thank you!

smooth & sexy. I'm loving the atmospheric sounds below

thanks man, i´m glad you like it!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87