Early Morning Light

in #dsound5 years ago



Good morning,afternoon or evening world!


This is one of my favourite songs that I've had the pleasure of creating!

Lyrics:


A long time now to know
Wasted all my highs and lows
Pulled apart my head and it shows
Save me now, or go

Poles apart, unkind
Far beyond, my mind
Studied hard to find
Close the door you crossed the line
Where are you now? far behind

Early Morning lights, divine, I know
Safely locked inside, for now, it shows
Think of sometime, when you felt, alone
What you're feeling now
Is just slow Mo, slow mo.

I survived and the battle ends
Soul is safe, caressed
Full of heart, depends
Change your life start again
Win the fight, the battle ends

Early Morning lights, divine, I know
Safely locked inside, for now, it shows
Think of sometime, when you felt, alone
What you're feeling now
Is just slow Mo, slow mo.

Slow motion
Slow motion


Cheers


Choon is a music streaming service and digital payments ecosystem—designed to solve the music industry’s most fundamental problems.
Check out my music on CHOON


Click on the picture below to hear more of my songs!

choon


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem darrenclaxton! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Really impressed, loving the melody and my favourite part is

"Change your life start again
Win the fight, the battle ends"

Which is a little bit of inspiration for us all.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25