🎼Connecting the Dots - Live Acoustic Recording - Original Song by Darren Claxton🎼

in #dsound5 years ago


Here's a live acoustic mobile phone recording of Connecting The Dots. A song that I first penned back in summer and totally forgot about. I will get a studio recording of this very soon so look out for that. I may even collaborate with my Broken Ocean songwriting partner @davidfar and take it to the next level. Thanks again for your support. DC 🎼
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

as I always said, your works are perfect, loved this one too and I want to thank you for choosing me for doing it's studio version, feel free to send me the stems brother ;)

Cheers partner!
Looking forward to the next BO song!

I am so glad I was able for the first time to listen to your music on #dsound without any problems. I even did a test going back in time in your archives and your song - one of the first song on the list also played well, so glad, all the best, keep on creating and expressing your talent.

Thanks for visiting my music on Dsound!
The new update from @prc is amazing and it plays so well now!
Cheers again
DC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14