I've Been Good - Original Song by Darren Claxton

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)



Good morning, afternoon and evening from me in England! Here's my song I've Been Good which is all about being young, drunk, having a great time playing in bands and looking for love.
I hope you enjoy it as much as I did creating it.

Lyrics

I concentrated all my time
On things that really undermined
Of tales past and stories new
And thoughts of old they're all untrue

I should of gone I should of stayed
Well I've been good I've misbehaved
The beer I drank the songs I sung
The story starts the day has begun
And the day has begun

I'm learning tricks now I'm a man
Do all the things I know I can
To love a dame and set her free
Invest her time in all that's me

I should of gone I should of stayed
Well I've been good I've misbehaved
The beer I drank the songs I sung
The story starts the day has begun
And the day has begun


All Music, Lyrics and Photography Copyright © 2014 Darren Claxton



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85