Darren Claxton - I am Home

in #dsound5 years ago



Here's my latest track which is a reworked version of the previous demo 'I am Home'


This song has so many dynamics and power, that I was really struggling with my limited production and mastering skills, So, I messaged by Broken Ocean partner @davidfar and asked him to work his magic, and did he ever?

I am so so proud of this track and can't thank @davidfar enough for his time, effort, knowledge and wizardry in his home studio.
Enjoy
DC🎼

Lyrics

wherever you go
I am home
Deep inside
My safe home

Safe inside
And I don't know
Where you hide
Or where you go

Take me oout
Leave me down
Turn me up
And turn me down

Wherever you go
I am home
I've found my soul
Cos I am home

Deepest thoughts
I can't fight
Locked away
From my day

Till now on
Don't let me go
For everyone
For everyone

Take me out
And leave me down
Turn me up
And turn me down

Wherever you go
I am home
I've found my soul
Cos I am home

Wherever you go
I am home
I've found my soul
Cos I am home

Thanks for your continued support and kind words for me and my music!
DC🎼

All Music and Lyrics
Copyright ©
2019 Darren Claxton
Ginger Recordings®

Production, Mastering and extras
by David Far


All Music, Lyrics and Photography Copyright ©2019 Darren Claxton



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wherever you go
I am home
I've found my soul
Cos I am home

Mee to! I agree. I am home. I've found my soul. That's great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71