Sounds of The North - Original Music - @DavidFar

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

Title : Sounds of The North

This is one of the projects that I really enjoyed after finishing it. I was working on the emotions and details of this track. The final piece made me think about the title of the track. It made me think about the North, so I called it Sounds of the North. In this one I recorded my voice in 3 lines. Listen and enjoy!!

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Always like music and your composition.... nice name .... "sounds of the north "....

A very different sound form you I feel. Love the way you used those vocals and really like the way the guitar comes in. Delightful track yet again.

Thank you so much brother :)

Very cool layers on your vocal , I love the Synth that comes in at 0.55 and the guitars ... sweet ! I think it has a LFO effect where the guitars fade into the Synth again @2.06 , nice touch :)

Thanks Nakedverse :)) glad you liked it, thanks for description, you know it exactly :))) <3
peace!

Brilliant sound. Best of luck.

Thank you so much Soumon :))

You are most wellcome.

wow very nice dsound music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89