The Players of Life - Original Music - (Cello & Piano) @DavidFar (read about it too)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi AKA @DavidFar

Title : The Players of Life

This is a new emotional classic piece I just finished, It includes Cello and Piano and a little bass in a part, and well at the end after listening to my track and thinking about different things, I chose this title for it, hope you guys enjoy! I like to hear your ideas and I want you guys to close your eyes and think while you are listening to it, and tell me your visions and what is your ideas about this work :D

https://soundcloud.com/davood-faramarzii/davood-faramarzi-the-players-of-life-original-music-cello-piano

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I got a sense of longing and melancholy until the change then it became more light and optimistic, ending with what feels like possibilty ot open-endedness as it were. Beautiful cello and bass playing, they are real instruments or vst? either way great listening!

Thank you so much, These are Plugins which for example my Emotional Cello is real voices recorded and added in a plugin which I also add effect on them to make them sound more real and more filled with for example Soundgoodizer plugin which add more air and (high and low) frequencies , then I add my notes :) its more like how I feel then I do it that way, not a ready sample.
Thank you so much

Thats Amazing, technology can be so wonderful. I think it's time for me to catch up a with it a little!

Surely :) and good plugins means better Quality we can use these plugins and our real instruments or just vocal and it will be so perfect :)

Lovely piece! the second part is in a different key ?

And it reminds me a bit of Theme of ProJect Zomboid game

Thank you so much man :))) I checked it and I get what you mean sometimes this happen which some parts of a track is like another track, but I didn't heard that theme before :) , yes the second part is in a different Key, I changed the key in a way that shifts from the first part to second part.
Peace :)

That was great work well done ! Great use of plugins!

Thanks for making good sound @davidfar
With addition of bass and piano, the sound is perfect. Thanks for sharing

Thank you man :)

You have done always a great work with your passion, good music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27