Lost In The Universe - @DavidFar - Original Music - (Feel the space)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

Title : Lost in The Universe

Here is on of my tracks which I changed its intro with a clean guitar sound and adding some riff, and then some solos for the ending of the track, and some edits on the FXs and at the end a new mix and master, and the title I chose is Lost in the world, cause I could feel it in this track as I build it, and I also was thinking about where we are when we look from the far, a zoom out. hope you guys enjoy :D

Peace!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70