@Kryptoe (Deon Ashton) & @DavidFar (Davood Faramarzi) - Straight To your Heart - (Collaboration)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Vocal/Lyrics : @Kryptoe (Deon Ashton)

Music/Mix : @DavidFar (Davood Faramarzi)

Photo Art : @davidfar

Finally we did a collaboration, I am so glad for doing this collaboration with Deon @Kryptoe, and I think this piece is really great, I loved the message, and I tried to do my best for the music. Listen and Enjoy and Share the track :D, Thanks everyone!

Lyrics :

There is a light

The golden key

Unlocking the door to Eternity

seeing no chains

Building no walls

opening hearts to sweet freedoms call

So take up the reigns

End all your wars

Seek not delay to this mighty cause

We Fall down

Just waiting for love

Our Hearts Pound

Just Aching for love

So feel my love Everywhere

See it through the dark

Feel My love fill the air

Straight to your heart

No battles to wage

No fire - no foe

Lost in loves wonder

Rich in its flow

Come to my side

Holding my hand

Tasting the joy

of Love's master plan

We Fall down

Just waiting for love

Our Hearts Pound

Just Aching for love

So feel my love Everywhere

See it through the dark

Feel My love fill the air

Straight to your heart

straight to your heart


Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Holy smokes what an absolutely beautiful and soothing song.

"We fall down. Just waiting for love."

Amennnnnn love these lyrics you share in this song. And you deliver them in such a smooth and majestic manner.

And the instruments and sounds you integrate are so uplifting and high-quality in my opinion.

Love what you did around 1:47 with that transition.

What a beautiful collab between you two. Hope to hear more from you two; you definitely have that chemistry.

Appreciate you sharing this with the community.

Thank you so much man, its your kindness, we are glad about it, your comment made me think about another project, Thanks again.
peace! :D

Ay you're very welcome. Glad we can help each other :) This one really affected me greatly.

Thanks again, peace :)

Yeah thanks for that great vote of confidence, Really appreciate it!

You're very welcome brother man. Keep doing great things.

Wow this is beautiful - amazing collab! Love the arrangement of the vocals - sounds great with the music. It's so soft - it really goes straight to the heart. Great work from both of you!

Thank you so much Psionic, glad you liked it, thanks for the kind words :))

Wonderful collaboration guys! Such a strong melody with lovely subtle punches, more please! :-)

Thanks Gjart, its your kindness :D

It was a complete delight to write to your enchanting sound. Since I first came across your music I kind of hoped I might get this opportunity, and I think it worked out rather well. Many thanks - hand and hearts across the oceans!

Thank you so much brother, it was an honor, I am glad that we did it, and its really became perfect :))
Peace!

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Thank you so much Tino, its your kindness :D

Great collaboration, i can definitely hear both of your styles, really working well together ! Well done guys , that's top notch work !

Thank you so much edprivat, its your kindness :))

oh yeah, this is really something, brilliantly done by both of you , love deon's voice :)

Thank you so much Theturtleproject :))

What a wonderful piece of music , Topped with a wonderful Vocal , Very well done the pair of you , Love it nice break at 1.48 mark .:-)

Thank you Nakedverse, Thanks for the kind words :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70