Azarakhsh (Band) - The Rope - @LK666 - @Dreamrafa - @DavidFar - Metal Music - Original

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Vocal/Lyrics : @LK666

Lead Guitar : @Dreamrafa

Music : @DavidFar

Photo Edit : @DavidFar

Title : The Rope

Hi my friends, tonight I came back with a metal track called The Rope, lyrics written by LK666, we chose a name for our band called Azarakhsh (its a Farsi name for Lightning) and this band is a metal band, in this track I was the music producer and I also mixed the track and played guitar riffs and adding drums and bass, @Dreamrafa played lead guitar (solo) over the track, and @LK666 sing the vocals.

Lyrics

you keep telling me I'm crazy but I want you to know
you couldn't be more right and now your kingdom is coming
there'll be no way of getting away as you're stuck here with me
carving my sigil in your chest and now you'll never be free
the cutting of the blade and the swinging of the axe
equal in reality to the rope I have hung up for you
your name penned in blood for this material world
what little joy is there as the money is spent
your casket now waits and what's left goes to me
now into sweet oblivion forever you beg and plead

Thanks for listening and thanks for your supports!

Peace!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Totally impressed with your productions skills my friend!, i have said it before and now i can confirm it!

Thank you so much Bro, it means much to me, really thanks for your kindness :D

Yeah!!! lml

Love being a part of this band my brotha and the artwork for the track is beautiful <3

Thank you so much brother, it was an honor, thanks again for the kind words <3 \m/

Great collaboration guys! Sounds great!

Thank you so much Thomas :D

That was an outstanding track!

Thank you so much Amberyooper :)) \m/

\m/ Sweet sweet heavyness!
Great job on everything guys, you are such talented musicians!
If you ever release anything on vinyl I want one for sure.
I must say @lk666, I totally dig your growling vocals!
Rock on! \m/

Great song guys great work on the collaboration

Thank you Polarbeats :)

awesome lyrics

Thanks for listening.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21