Never Ending Dreams - Instrumental Track - Original - Davood Faramarzi (DavidFar) - Listen and Enjoy

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I feel like this track has a Japanese mood in it, I started this one by a palm melody which I played it with my Electric guitar, then I started to play all the other lines (bass and riffs and other solos) all with Electric guitar and also I added some moods from my other tracks like a solo near to my track Ecstasy and a feeling which made it looks like a never ending riff till the end ...

then at the end I was choosing the title with the feeling that I get from my track, I called it Never Ending Dreams ... so then I was thinking about the whole world, and people on earth, all these brains and all these ideas ( all these first person games) that each one of us are playing it in our own way. and at the end I chose a photo of the whole world with a little edits. the idea show us many things : human's never ending dreams and similarity between all the people on earth which they can't feel it actually, cause everyone see the world through his/her own eyes, and as this track is an instrumental, so I gave a chance to listeners to choose ideas by themselves and not by lyrics.

also another idea can be : the whole earth's life is just like a short dream ...

Listen on Choon :
choon.co/tracks/9nv44r2zwq/never-ending-dreams

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

hi Davood, I am not on steemit that much of late, but always nice to ocme over and listyen to your music. You are so wonderfully creative and I hope the music and stemit is providing you a musical career to some egree at least. This is a super track, as always. All the best to you buddy.

its always great to read your kind comments Deon, everything is good, I understand that you are spending time in real world and its also great. and thank you again for coming here and listening to my works, it really means much to me brother! :d

Another great song Davood, you have such a distinguishable style.

Thank you so much Lyndsay, In some tracks I like to leave a sign which related to my other tracks too, I kept this one clean while I was thinking to add distortion but I thought that its better to make this a soft track which you can listen to it to have a calm and thoughtful moment. :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85