Deep - Original Music - (Electronic + Metal) - one of my old creative tracks

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Music : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar) Photos by : Engin Akyurt and Blaque X Photo Art edit by : Davood Faramarzi (DavidFar)

In this track I wanted to produce something creative, I started with a deep bass, and then I added some Electronic drums, and after some hours of working on this track, I played some different styles of clean electric guitar a mix of eastern and western melodies, then at the end I added some metal riffs and electric guitar's solos, hope you guys enjoy!

listen on Choon :
https://choon.co/tracks/0_a62s3jvdh/deep-edm-with-metal

Peace & Love!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Another fine track from you, love the eastern type melody running through it - and the artwork is great too.

<3 thank you so much Deon

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80