Breezin & David Far - The Dream (Original Music)

in #dsound5 years ago


Hi my friends, listen to another beautiful old track that my good friend Breezin wrote and sing it and I produced it's music. thanks for supporting us!

Breezin says : The Dream is a song that I wrote while reflecting on the dark times that the world is enduring while trying to raise a child to the best of my ability. After the song and the lyrics were written, David not only a good friend but a brilliant musician helped me to put the song together, all of the music and instruments are by his hands.

Lyrics:

I dream of you with saddened eyes,
as I sit and wonder.
Neath blackened moons and falling skies,
the echoing of thunder.

Where shall we go,
now that we've reached the shore?
Where shall we go,
No, I can't go no more.

I heard the cries of warriors proud,
in my stare of silence.
Heard mothers weep and babies cry,
an attribute to violence.

Where shall we go,
now that we've reached the shore?
Where shall we go,
No, I can't go no more.

Listen on Choon :

https://choon.co/tracks/0om0avesvbx/the-dream/

Peace



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very beautiful! Both the music, the lyrics, your voice and the instrumental part.

Thanks for sharing and have a great day! :>)

Thank you so much :) I wish you a great day too :)

You're welcome :>)

Wow-derful sound great vibe great production, awesome. . . . . . .

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! We appreciate your support! Have you listened to our latest release?

https://choon.co/tracks/0j2hn75s7cr/breezin-and-davidfar---sense-of-silence/

Really proud of that one and Davood did a great job!

thanks for kind feedback man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68