Davood Faramarzi (David Far) - Swirling (Listen and tell me your feeling about it)

in #dsound5 years ago


This is Swirling, one of my creative works, I hope you guys enjoy listening to it. I love to know what you feel when you hear this track. this piece includes guitars, pianos, electronic synths, drums. and a kind of filters I used to make it sound not normal.

If you liked this track, You can use steem to Download/buy this track from the link below:
http://davoodfaramarzi.com/product/swirling

listen on Choon:
https://choon.co/tracks/5afdx_ai6n/swirling

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

It was very interesting to continue ❤️👏👏👌👌🎉🎉

Thank you so much <3 :)

swirling is a very good title for this one, sorry not been around much, judst not feelin the vibe, but nice to pop over for a listen to your fine sounds.

Hi my friend, it's good to see you are here again :d , I am always glad and thankful for your kind feedback. happy new year brother, I wish you the bests :D

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Ye adame bikhiale khunsard.. ke kari be hichkas nadare..
hesso hale hamchin adami ro be man dad :p

Posted using Partiko Android

jalebe :D , mamnoon baraye nazar

;) khahesh mikonaam <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45