David Far – Sound of Universe - (Ambient/Creative)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello guys,
This track is another space travel music, but this time I liked to call this track Sound of Universe, it's a creative track which I used some different ideas in the process of producing this track, first thing I start was playing a piece on my midi keyboard, like an arpeggio and melody, something fast, then I added low notes pads with the same synth, and at the end I recorded it all and reversed it, and used it in different parts with different pitches. listen and Enjoy!

Buy This track here :
http://davoodfaramarzi.com/product/david-far-sound-of-universe/

Listen on Choon:
https://choon.co/tracks/67np7whf5b/sound-of-universe

peace and Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good work my brother, I remembered the soundtracks that sound in the movies of ALIEN and that kind of films, something very special and spatial, greetings !!

Thank you mate :) Im glad about it, thanks for the kind feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77