David Far - Colosseum (Epic/Classical/Acoustic)

in #dsound5 years ago


Hello my friends,
again I started to produce some classical pieces and this time I chose Cello and Guitar and Vox, and after hours I listened much to this track till I chose Colosseum as its name. listen and enjoy!

You can download/Buy this track from the link below:
http://davoodfaramarzi.com/product/david-far-colosseum/

Listen on Choon:
https://choon.co/tracks/0d8mgpqhah7/colosseum/

Peace!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

If you are interested, there is a classical music (also supporting jazz and folk) community at the tag #classical-music and the discord below! Hope to see you there!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Wonderful piece I got totally absorbed 💯🐒

Thank you so much mate :D

I do not why bit ot reminded me a bot to traditiomal Spanish music.
Funny fact I am the lead singer of a sountrack called Coliseum composed by Marc Timó, it was a curious experience to be wrapped by a real otchestra and I hope to afford one album of my own composition with one one day (dream yet to become true)

I think the reason why it felt Traditional Spanish is because of my classical guitar and the melodies I played emotionally :D, but that idea just came to my head to be creative in this track, first I started with Cello lines and the guitar lines added at the end,
oh, I must hear it, can you send me a link to Coliseum?
that's amazing, I love to do that too :D to have orchestral group which I can work with them, it will be great, listen to this orchestra:


I was more interested in its orchestra than its vocal, and for me the special part was 0:27 which they start soft and each instrument joins, perfectly. (That's your Instrument :D which this performance start with)

Colisseum is not mine but the composer who made the soundtrack, I am featured in nine of the tracks including the closing theme Rudis, but also as lead voice in the instrumental parts. It's very much a classical film music score and well it's about Romans so it has lots of epic fanfarre also here and there :) but if you're curious it's on Spotify or any digital retailer as "Marc Timó" Coliseum. It features Girona Symphonic Orchestra and Choir there is also a making of on youtube but doesn't feature the vocal parts just the Orchestra recording process.

that's interesting :) , yes I heard your part, you did it perfect :) , I heard Rudis on spotify, if you like, we can start a project, something new and original :) , maybe not like real orchestra but something creative :)

I am also in the orchestal themes but mostly chanting... I'm afraid this year I'm focused in finishing Fear no More, I promised Isaria to finish a collab for fun and my partner is waiting for a co-joined project, he's been waiting so long. Also will be moving soon so in fact I'm finishing some singles to likely dismantle the studio to relocate :) thanks for the offer though :)

That's cool :) , no It's all good, I am also in the same situation, with much works I accepted to do and still busy and I was thinking to start something in between.

:) At the moment I'm about to send a single to official release and then it will give like eight weeks to edit the video, then finish the collab which is done but need to clean the takes, then @hedac collaboration and meanwhile packing. There are also other things I can't mention that are making this year really hectic :( Trying my best and failing to keep up that is why I have been less on Steemit, nothing to do with the price.

I totally understand, I am also a person who do multi tasks which it's good and bad, good because we are artists and enjoying what we do, and bad because of limits in energy and time. that's great, you and Hedac are doing great works :)

Salam.. Nemidunam chera nemitunam gush konam... fekr konam az sorate internete :|
ta farda gush mikonam nazaramo minevisam hatman :D

Posted using Partiko Android

mamnoon, eyval :)

Upvoted by @lk666 for the new heavy music and art curation trail known as the Circle Of Death Curation Trail of Glory! Follow us on
https://steemauto.com and join the Metal Tribe of Steemit https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X to meet and get to know more Steemian metalheads!

Thank you so much @lk666 :D \m/ I am happy the trail is started

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wonderful piece I got totally absorbed 💯🐒

Congratulations @davidfar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies. Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71