Hello City | wav-DR & Bonnie Legion | Remix by David Far

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This song is a Remix of Hello City, Hello City is a project by my two talented artists wav-DR and Bonnie Legion, I first heard this song on Choon, and then some ideas came to my head and I was thinking about playing some electric guitar riff over the track, so the idea started with recording some electric guitar with distortion and when I recorded them, I left the project for a while and get back to it next day, changed some parts and I added drums and some melodies with electric guitar and also some new chords and some new sections to the track, it takes many days, till finally I finished the track with the last edits and mix ( added Nylon Guitar, Cello, Piano, FX) so when It finished I sent the track to wav-DR and Bonnie Legion and I am happy that they enjoyed of the track, so here we are to release the track, and I let you guys listen to the song and tell me your ideas about it! :D

so after the track finished, I started working on a photo art for it, and you can see the result here on the dsound or steemit.


Official Remix: Hello City by David Far @davidfar

Original Track: Hello City

Producer: wav-Dr. @wav-Dr

Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Remix/ Cover Art by @davidfar


Listen on Choon:

https://www.choon.co/tracks/0y9nugm0qfu/hello-city-david-far-remix/

Sooner it will be on :

https://www.wav-legion.com


Peace & Love!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Awesome work. The remix is great and their voice is so good.

Thank you so much Rifkan, It's your kindness :)

We more than enjoyed this remix @davidfar it absolutely rocked us both. Fantastic work. This is an incredible honor for us. Brilliant sound

I am really glad about it @soundlegion, it was an honor to do this remix :D thank you so mcuh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76