Hearts (Acoustic)

in #dsound5 years ago


Title: Hearts

Artist: Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

This is Hearts, one of my acoustic musics, listen and tell me how you feel, hope you enjoy!

You can also listen to this track on Choon:
https://choon.co/tracks/0xvqkoxp6ao/hearts-acoustic/

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

beautiful playing brother!

Thank you so much brother

I think this is amazing! I love original music. It is nice to see this first hand content. Thank you for sharing this. Be well.

We invite you to use the community tag #innerblocks, and join us on the best Self Reliant Dapp on the blockchain! You can also find us here on Discord

Thank you the inner blocks, this is cool, I will use the tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71