| Tranquility |

in #dsound5 years ago


Title: Tranquility
Artist: Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

This soft music is one of my works from 2018 and I had some memories while I was working on this track which when I wanted to post it, it reminds me of a person which is not around anymore and disappeared suddenly, and I wish I can find that person again.

This song is doing what it says as its title :) , you can listen to this song and feel calm ....
contains: guitars, piano, synth and drums and some creative ideas.

You can also listen to this song on Soundcloud:
https://soundcloud.com/davood-faramarzii/davood-faramarzi-tranquility-original-music-soundtrack

Peace and Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

ohh what a great one to start your morning with
amazing instrumental one mate ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12