A Lion In The Dark | Original Music | This time on Sonic Groove

in #dsound5 years ago


Hi guys, so tonight I want to use Sonic Groove tag and I decided to starting it with a soundtrack. Sonic Groove is a tag for Musicians, if you want to know more about it read this post by Isaria:
https://steemit.com/creativecoin/@isaria/sonic-groove-a-new-steem-engine-music-tribe-for-musicians

A lion in the dark is one of my ambient tracks inspired by A Book of Creation (G.J.Gardner) , Music by David Far.
I recommend you guys to buy his book, you will love it if you like to read sci-fiction stories.

Link to Amazon to buy the book:
https://www.amazon.com/Book-Creation-Gregory-James-Gardner/dp/0692105409/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1550787600&sr=8-1&keywords=a+book+of+creation


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey David!
It's been a while! So happy to see you are still here with your amazing music!
I curated your post for CCC!
I will share your link in my curation post soon!
xxx
Snekky

it is nice to see you here again Snekky :d , I'm glad you liked this track, thank you for the kind feedback & supports.
Sincerely,
David

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84