Listen to this new Project we worked | Better Days by Darren Claxton | Mix/Master/Adds by @davidfar

in #dsound5 years ago


Title: Better Day

Original Song by Darren Claxton @darrenclaxton

Music Producer: Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

This is a project which lately me and Darren had done, he sent me the stems of his original song (Guitars, Percussion, Vocals) which he recorded them perfectly, so when I received them, I listened to the track for a while and then I started to add some instruments (Violin, Drums, Back Vox (ooh) ) and finally I mixed and mastered the track and it was done and now you can listen to this track and enjoy!

Peace & Love!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99