Davood Faramarzi | Limited to be | Original Music | This Time on Sonic Groove |

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Artist: Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Title: Limited to be

This is an instrumental acoustic rock music which I recorded, mixed and wrote its lyrics, singing and performing it. I am posting this track on SonicGroove a new platform which is for artists and is supporting each artist so if you are an artist join sonicgroove.net by using its tag sonicgroove in your post.

I hope I can reach more audiences, and for an artist what can be better than more people hearing his work. I really thanks your supports guys!

Lyrics:

Living in a dream
Silent and no scream
Limited to be
What they want to see

I am not a clown
Don't like to run the show
I don't want to be
What they want to see (x2)

Living for a hope
Trying more and more
But limited to be
What they want to see

I am not a tool
Not a slave or fool
I will never be
What they want to see

I cant be the same
Even if you try
To force me to be
What you want to see

peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I have listened to it 3 times now, I love it Davood. There's an awesome realness and rawness in your voice in some of the lines, the guitar was so beautiful as well. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much Lyndsay, it means much to me :D Thanks for the kind words <3

I like it and I follow....

Thank you for supports and kind feedback

I love rock, it is one of my favorite genres, I enjoyed it a lot: D

Thank you Saray :D

ehy dear @davidfar, I really loved your song !! it's very sweet and the words are beautiful. most people are really so trapped in the social cage whose roles they forget to be themselves must respect. did you succeed? can you do it with music? all the best for you :-))

Thank you for the kind comment, sure we are all working on our own path to succeed, I wish you the best too! <3

Hi davidfar,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks Curie Team :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84