Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar) - After - Original Music (Instrumental Ambient)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



I started this track with some low piano notes and then added some viola on it, then I started adding different drums in the next lines and after adding some good reverb on the drums ... I used a synthesizer for the next parts, I played some dark and scary ( and also emotional) notes with synthesizer but then I felt like it sounds so simple and the synthesizer plugin made me feel its not good enough so I grab my acoustic guitar and started playing the notes first I recorded with low strings and then high strings in the next line so at the end it sounds like 12 strings in 2:15 you can hear it! :) and in another line I started playing an arpeggio to complete that scene! then again I played my track again and I thought maybe a good intro can make it much better so I recorded my viola notes and reversed them and adding them to the intro and after that I played some arpeggio and an eastern guitar solo, and there are more details which I added on this track and I want to surprise you guys so I let you listen to it :)

also I have to add that I like to produce soundtracks like movie soundtracks and game soundtracks, and I don't have some devilish religion or anything like that behind my ideas! I have a free mind :) and the music photo covers that I use are just for the feelings that I have about my track then I add a related cover on my track :)

Thanks for listening and supports!
Thanks @prc for bringing dsound for us, this was a great support for all the musicians!
peace and love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

It's sooooooooo cool!! You really outdid yourself again Davood!!

Thanks for always supporting me and thanks for all the kind words!! Im glad you liked this work my good friend!! Peace & <3

Yeah, would have been a great addition to the "Lost Highway" soundtrack!!

:) we need to go back in time and ask them to add this track to the movie LOL :) thank you Lyndsay

kheyli khube dashe golam afarin edame bede be hamin karet
BiG LiKe...

ممنون داداش ، مخلصم

Excellent work my friend! Keep it up!

Thank you my good friend :) Its your kindness :) thanks for supporting \m/

You are proving yourself again congrats

Thank you so much :) it's your kindness

good

Davood am short of word, it was fantastic you nail it out there

Thank you so much micool!! :) you made me happy! thanks for the kind words!

Wow...too good. Great job !

:) Thanks for kind words!! I try to do the best and bring the good quality for the listeners :)

Congratulations @davidfar, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3278 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7828.90. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85