Dream Sea - Original Music - @davidfar - (Creative and Emotional)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Artist/Music Producer : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)

in this track I started playing some soft and emotional Electric guitar's arppegios and 2 lines of low and high electric guitar's solo and some background Chorals with closed mouth and after that I added a line of Congo percussion and a Floor tom in another line and a shaker starts in 0:44 and in 1:22 I added some females and male emotional Choral notes, In between I let the electric guitar be solo without other instruments for the emotional scene, and after that a dub drums starts with a synth with volume down and up like fade out/ fade out . with guitar acoustic under it and then piano starts with some dramatic notes , and it goes slowly to the end with some more notes of Piano and that synth in the last part added under the piano and guitar.
Thanks for listening :) I hope you guys enjoyed!

I let you guys listen and look at this dream sea and tell me your ideas about this track :)

for the people who may say why my account name is not the same as my real name :
(I just chose a short form of my name and in English, My farsi Name is Davood Faramarzi, in Steemit I created this account @davidfar, Davood means David in English its the same name but in two different languages, Faramarzi means out of borders or Beyond the borders)

Peace and Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Kar hatoon jalebe.albate man faghat 2taye akhar ro goosh kardam.bande khodam dar zamine avaze pop va pop-sonati kar mikonam.doost daram bishtar az kar hatoon beshnavam.

سلام آقا مازیار ، متشکرم از نظرتون ، لطف داری، خیلی خوشحالم که یک هنرمند از کشورم رو اینجا میبینم
اگه دوست داشتی این کار مشترک من و دوستانم در کاناداست اینم گوش کن قشنگه البته ویدیوشم هست که اخر همین پستم لینک گذاشتم
https://steemit.com/dsound/@davidfar/the-key-of-h-perfect-world-original-music

kheili lezat bordam az music zibatun :)

خواهش می کنم ، کارهای شما هم زیباست ، متشکرم از نظر خوبتون

Kheili khub bud mercc... musicetun be videoe man ham mikhore : Dream snow

خیلی زیبا و مرتبط بود ممنون برای ارسال این ویدیو ، متشکرم از نظر خوبتون
پیروز باشید

Salamat bashid o karaye khub khub bezarid baramun :)

WOW, I'm amazed, very artistic, I didn’t find words to describe how much I admire it, it's full of emotions, feelings and sadness also it's makes you look deep, think deep.
The sound of the guitar just amazing, Keep up the good work.
Thanks for sharing
XOXO

your words means much to me pinktrip! :) really thank you!

It's just the truth david

Beautifully soothing sounds, thank you for sharing your Art with us Davood :) xo I liked the fade out at the end...

many thanks Lyndsay!! :)) the ending part came to my head at the last moments.

Immaculate playing and production as always. If it weren't I would assume someone was impersonating you ;)
\m/ M \m/

that's a pleasure bro! you make me feel great with your kind words :) \m/

Nice post and beautiful music

thank you dani :) Its your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99