Heart of A Cello - Original Music (Instrumental) Soundtrack

in #dsound6 years ago



This Instrumental music is called Heart of a Cello, today I started playing some Cello notes in DAW and I was thinking about using eastern notes, I know that Western notes are more popular and people more like to listen to them but well today I was watching some traditional musics and I was thinking maybe it's a good idea to trying to produce a music which has both Western and a little more Eastern notes, I did this track like a film score, as you guys may know my favorite music producers are "Hans Zimmer and Clint Mansell and also our Iranian music producer called Ramin Javadi, I love his works for the Game of Thrones series :) , in my soundtrack I didn't used bass instrument and I just wanted it to be filled more with Cello ( even there's a Cello's percussion ) and also some acoustic guitars which I recorded some rhythm and arpeggio and solo parts, also at the end I added a little part of my vocal again tried to sing a little traditional notes ( I have to say I am not a pro in that ) Ok I want you guys to be surprised by this track, this is a romantic and sad track!
hope you guys enjoy!

Peace and Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love cello instrument. I play the violin. I'll like to work with you.

that's really great, that's also my favorite instrument, I'll be glad to do a collaboration with you if you like you can find me in discord :)
https://discord.gg/fbc4FeN this is a channel I opened it right now

I love this so much. Almost has a medieval sound to it. Like you are sitting in a castle playing in front of the king.

:)) that's really great to hear nice feedback on my track, this is also one of the things that was in my head :) medieval! perfect describe and the castle and king :) thanks for listening and thanks for the kind words :)

Your welcome and hoping to hear more as we go along.

What a beautiful piece! I can totally see it fitting in a show like Game of Thrones, maybe somewhere in Bravos. What DAW did you use to make this? I'm a producer too and Hans Zimmer is a huge inspiration of mine as well! Keep up the great work! following for more =)

ohh, that's great man!! :) I'm glad to be chosen for the series :)) Bravos! :)) cool :)
I always use FL Studio but I have Kontakt Plugin and I added some new vsts to it like this new cello and also some old ones like Alicia Keys piano and some more stuffs ... . in my idea DAW must be the one that you can feel good with it and connected, I found FL Studio user friendly ... that's really great same feelings, but I think you must also listen to Clint Mansell's work his works are so heavy! thank you for following me I'm thankful :)

Found the piece to be very uplifting. Following with hopes to enjoy more! 😎

thank you :) this is great to hear your kind words about this track :)

Another beautiful composition, I liked hearing the vocals... <3

:) thank you so much Lyndsay it's your kindness! <3

Cello is a wonderful instrumental
Great job my friend
Im your fan now

it's your kindness soufiane :) thank you so much :) thanks for following my works!

thanks your post!

Is a great music. I love this type of awesome music.
Keep it up friend.

Thank you so much Zain :))) it's your kindness!

What is the license for this song?

Thanks for listening this is free, if you wanted to use it somewhere and if you like you can add artist name too but it's ok even if you didn't :)

Beautiful work. From one musician to another - may many more masterpieces come your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69443.31
ETH 3486.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85