The Carina Nebulla - Original Music - Instrumental

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hello my good friends :)
How the works done :
In this track I started with recording my voice as the base musical sound and then I added a synth under it like a bass sound and also after that I added a guitar bass and low keys of piano and then again another voice like an Owl and adding it in the ending part of that first vocal . after that I started playing some different solo notes with my electric guitar then I started working on drums and when I finished those parts I grab my acoustic guitar and started playing some blues notes and some rhythm.

I was thinking about the environment of this song and the feeling that I could feel in this track made me think about space and well suddenly I saw Carina Nebulla and well I chose this name for this soundtrack.

Enjoy! :)

Peace and Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great name and music! Thanks for sharing! Followed!

Wow wondeful
Dsound part of steemit ? Because i see the reward bare
PicsArt_01-21-08.34.38.png

Thank you for always following my works soufianechakrouf :) yes dsound is connected to blockchain and it's unique in this way ... like if you saw dtube, in dtube people uploading videos, and in dsound we can upload musics or any kind of soundtracks (podcasts or ...)
you can login and use it :) .

You're doing so well man and it is extremely great to see :)

thank you so much my good friend :) \m/

A really nice mellow composition!

thank you so much amber :)

I like anything space related so that is cool to me.

That's cool

my pleasure :)

this is awesome my brother @davidfar ,the sound is deep. i appriciate

Thank you so much for your kind words :) I'm glad you liked it :)

Nice post :)

I'm proud of you, keep on working.
Not my intention to beg, but if you please please upvote my post as well. Nothing wrong if we support each other. I know if you are a good person and help each other: )
my support let me add the spirit :)
I wait your presence in my post :) @davidfar

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

Thank you so much
we'll do :)
but remember :
1- Find your powers!
2- Keep trying in one field that you are the best in it!
3- Improve it!
4- Never give up!
5- jobs done

dsound is supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

:)) what is supercalifragilisticexpialidocious , by the way thanks for listening to my music :)

its a big english word and it's mean extremely good

This is quite an interesting read and the content is real good. Thanks

Thanks for reading, I hope you could listen to my music too :) thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72