Nuestras dos almas. (Our two souls)

in #dsound6 years ago


A musical hug. I hope you're all right.

In every song I put on Dsound I try to give the best of my performance for you to enjoy it to the fullest. The title of this waltz is special because it is called "our two souls" by Felix Mejías and Celio Delgado, where I make some variations of the mandolinist Cristóbal Soto and myself on the melody, inspired by the beauty of this song.
I sincerely hope you enjoy it.

🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼

Un abrazo musical.
Espero que te encuentres bien.

En cada canción que coloco en Dsound trato de dar lo mejor de mi interpretación para que la disfrutes al máximo. El título de este vals es especial porque se llama "nuestras dos almas" de Felix Mejías y Celio Delgado, en donde realizo unas variaciones del mandolinista Cristóbal Soto y mias sobre la melodía, inspiradas en la belleza que presenta esta canción.
Espero de corazón que la disfrutes.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This is very nice South American melody.

Nice, i feel it

I'm glad for this. Mission complete. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85