Billie Jean with mandolin

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Greetings dear music lovers.

Well, what can I tell you about one of the great of pop music?

I think we all grew up listening to Michael Jackson's music from the beginning with his Jackson Five brothers. Songs like Ben, I'll be there, ABC, Triller, and so many other songs that bring us joy and a little nostalgia.

Today I present my version of Michael's famous song Billie Jean.

With love for you.

🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼

Saludos queridos amantes de la música.

Bueno, ¿que te puedo decir de uno de los grandes de la música Pop?

Creo que todos crecimos escuchando la música de Michael Jackson desde sus inicios con sus hermanos los Jackson five. Temas como Ben, I'll be there, ABC, Triller, y tantas otras canciones que nos traen alegrías y un poco de nostalgia.

Hoy te presento mi versión de este famoso tema de Michael titulado Billie Jean.

Con cariño para ti.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

It's cool. Jackson would have liked

Thank you! Me too.

Music is my fashion I like music very much I like the world beautiful pashto singer Gul panra...

Me gusta tu cover con la mandolina. ¿Esta grabación la hiciste en tu casa en alguna sala o tienes un pequeño estudio?

Saludos amigo. Gracias. Tengo un pequeño estudio.

Que bien. Esta era una de las cosas que quería tener claro para dejar material en Dsound, porque me gustaría publicar arreglos y composiciones. Muchas gracias @digitalopus

Wow this is really impressive

You got a 1.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @digitalopus!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great work loved it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99