432Hz Music Series: Don’t F.U.D! ‘Eat A Donut’ …

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

**432Hz Music Series: Don't F.U.D! 'Eat A Donut' ... **


Original Instrumental Music Produced by DJ Lethal Skillz under the '432Hz Music Series'.

The Music is inspired by The Blockchain, Love, Change, Future and the Frequency of The Universe 432Hz.
Humanity is Out of Tune... The 432hz Is here to fix that...

More DJ Lethal Skillz '432Hz' Music on @DSoundline.png


-L.I.F.E /LɅꞮF/
-'Bits' OF CHANGE
-ONE DAY
-Meet Me On The Blockchain
-Synchronicity

line.png

follow dj lethal skillz


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

favourite steemia support.jpg

I'm happy to tell you that I've chosen you for automatic upvotes as part of my new initiative "Jon Magnusson's favourite Steemians support".

This because I personally has reviewed your content and found it to be something I want to support and encourage and/or the work you do for the Steemit community.

If you believe that someone deserves my attention, please leave a comment with a link to some of their work.

Kudos on all the support bro! U know we got ur back too, keep up the great works

Ayye I love this one dude sounds pretty catchy

mah man! appreciate ur feedback

Always bro keep doing what you doing

Kudos fam! Salute ;)

Hello! I'm building a tracklist for my next original steem original music mix. Can I please use this song in in the mix?

Thank u for your feedback, for sure would be my pleasure hit me up on discord @ djlethalskillz#7371
Salute!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.0$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88