Blockchain Music Series: | L.I.F.E /LɅꞮF/ | Original Instrumental Music

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Blockchain Music Series: | L.I.F.E /LɅꞮF/ | Original Instrumental Music


L.I.F.E /LɅꞮF/

L.I.F.E An uplifting soulful Hip Hop Instrumental.

The Music is inspired by The Blockchain, Love, Change, Future and the Frequency of The Universe 432Hz.

The Music Revolution Won't Be Televised, It's On The Blockchain...

enter image description here


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Love it! In my STEEMIX series I really want to create one hip hop mix. Can I include your track too?

@bitson kudos on the feedback mah man! Yes for sure we talk on Discord I have u and u have me I guess :P love dat Steemix idea keep me posted. Salute

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.84$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66