Party Breaks: TYGA - Molly (DJ Lethal Skillz Hyped Remix) | My Entry to the Artzone & Musicoin EDM Contest

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


I'm more of a Hip-hop producer/beat maker but I managed to pull something for the competition, here's a flip I did to "Molly" by Tyga, a track me and my friends used to play when first came out and keep word playing with Molly, I definitely had fun flipping it.

The Molly track heavily samples Cedric Gervais's 2012 single of the same name also, if your into grime beats, trappy hip-hop sub-genre of 'EDM” kinda music, then this is for you!

Let me know what you think and Happy Listening!

Salute!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)




I'm more of a Hip-hop producer/beat maker but I managed to pull something for the competition, here's a flip I did to "Molly" by Tyga, a track me and my friends used to play when first came out and keep word playing with Molly, I definitely had fun flipping it.

The Molly track heavily samples Cedric Gervais's 2012 single of the same name also, if your into grime beats, trappy hip-hop sub-genre of 'EDM” kinda music, then this is for you!

Let me know what you think and Happy Listening!

Salute!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.17$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Hi, @djlethalskillz!

You just got a 8.91% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @djlethalskillz!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.512 which ranks you at #1973 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #208.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86