Blockchain Music Series: ‘’ᖇᗩᑭ ᑕᖇYᑭTO‘’ | MC Vandal X DJ Lethal Skillz (Remix)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)

Blockchain Music Series: ‘’ᖇᗩᑭ ᑕᖇYᑭTO‘’ | MC Vandal X DJ Lethal Skillz (Remix)

| Blockchain | Hip-Hop | Rap | Crypto |

‘яαρ ¢яуρтσ’ back in 2017 we we’re witnessing the rise of crypto currency the digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange where cryptography is used to secure transactions. It has been this Blockchain revolution that’s inspired the Canadian hip hop veteran MC Vandigital to create ‘Rap Crypto’, an old-school hip hop ode to the modern technologies that are changing the world as we know it, this is one of the many remixes that I did to this great track bridging the Blockchain world and Hip-Hop music.

Hope you enjoy this throwback, let me know if you like the song and if you would like to hear more crypto and blockchain rap music?

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


Song Lyrics


Chorus
Rap Crypto y'all know bitcoin / I wanna thank you for checking out this joint See I'm vandal - the token rapper / and this right here is a brand new chapter Follow me as I go Rambo / to the moon in my brand new Lambo That's right the new sensation / and if you like it please leave a donation

Verse I
All we need's another block in the chain / To verify the game mad bots know my name So hot but don’t flame stay civil / Nothing but the miners in the middle with the riddle To the moon! Now suckers catching FOMO / Caught up on the promo panic selling on POLO Pushing the limits of a trade on that telegram hype / They in it to get paid you can't tell a man type They say the bubble is near / So when the trouble appears They all stumble in fear That's the end of your career, said the Gwailo / Cause you forgot.. Sell high, buy low And if you hold there's a chance you might die slow / You're probably wondering how the hell would I know But I know as clear as a photo / Could it be that I'm Satoshi Nakamoto?

Chorus
Rap Crypto y'all know bitcoin / I wanna thank you for checking out this joint See I'm vandal - the token rapper / and this right here is a brand new chapter Follow me as I go Rambo / to the moon in my brand new Lambo That's right the new sensation / and if you like it please leave a donation

Verse II
Big ups to Crypto bud and Ryan lye / both of these cats helped me increase supply That's the knowledge that I used when I started out / so now I share cause that's what it's all about Watch the market cap before I start my rap / and if you're listening I hope you gonna Holla back Strong hands on deck let's sail / and not fail to harpoon that whale Pump and dump better use your brains / they're reeking havoc all over the exchange I'm not buying it I do my own research / I'm not lying I do my own t-shirts My intention is to set you free / you're only problem is FUD So Imma hit it hard like a Koto / Could it be that I'm Satoshi Nakamoto?

Chorus
Rap Crypto y'all know bitcoin / I wanna thank you for checking out this joint See I'm vandal - the token rapper / and this right here is a brand new chapter Follow me as I go Rambo / to the moon in my brand new Lambo That's right the new sensation / and if you like it please leave a donation.


Dsound-1000x500.gif

You can check out more Music from DJ Lethal Skillz on Dsound and Musicoin.


enter image description here

enter image description here


















Sort:  

That was a cool hit about crypto.
Keep it raping and make this tribe lit.
Goog stuff.

@pouchon.tribes Glad u digged our Crypto Rap music, thanks for the feedback and listening

Love the variety of these music folks here - Rap Crypto sounds interesting - a perfect one to consider for rapthursday too - a tag originally created by a guy called @flipstar

Just noticed u mentioned #rapthursday will edit the post and add the tag, Kudos

Great, thanks for using it, I have to use the tags much more too.

Sick beat. Great job on this.

@steemitqa kudos on the feedback! Appreciate it

Congratulations @djlethalskillz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @djlethalskillz!

You just got a 15.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hello @djlethalskillz, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99