How to Achieve True Personal Success on the steem blockchain

in #dsound6 years ago


I've only been on the steem blockchain now for 3 months. During that time, I've built over 2400 followers across our accounts, I've now engaged in several different communities. We're launching an event in Sept and we've founded 2 different thriving communities. Here are my thoughts on success on the steem blockchain :)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Glad to have you on Dsound.

Thanks brotha :) you're the pro here. Just wetting my feet. haha

I've been enjoying your content since you first commented on my dtube video. Congrats on your success in such a short time. Keep pushing this is only the start :)

Man....thank you so much....I really appreciate that. That made my day :)

Thank you @torikulislam :) I really appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24