Shapeless and formless like water. How to adapt like a Champ.

in #dsound6 years ago


You must be shapeless, formless, like water. When you pour water in a cup, it becomes the cup.

Here's how to adapt like a champion in the midst of change.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That is the essence of evolution right there. You have to roll with the punches and change direction in the blink of an eye if necessary. I always try to be open to the mindset of adapting. I think that comes from being self employed for so long. I have always admired Bruce Lee, not only was he an exceptional martial artist he was a great philosopher and thinker. I studied everything of his when I was growing up. He really did sum it up perfectly.

So true brother. Yeah I think being self-employed really makes you adapt FAST. Bruce Lee was Asian.

@dnews You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34