Summertime Sadness by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This was a song request from few months ago, it was the first time I was using my new computer, so I was allow to stack more tracks on Cubase. This is Lana Del Rey's "Summertime Sadness"

Thanks for listening!

I got my red dress on tonight
Dancin' in the dark in the pale moonlight
Done my hair up real big, beauty queen style
High heels off, I'm feelin' alive
Oh my God, I feel it in the air
Telephone wires above
Are sizzlin' like a snare
Honey I'm on fire, I feel it everywhere
Nothin' scares me anymore
Kiss me hard before you go
Summertime sadness
I just wanted you to know
That baby, you the best
I got that summertime, summertime sadness
Su-su-summertime, summertime sadness
Got that summertime, summertime sadness oh oh
I got that summertime
I got that summertime
I got that summertime, I got that summertime summertime sadness
I got that summertime
I got that summertime
I got that summertime, summertime summertime sadness
I'm feelin' electric tonight
Cruisin' down the coast, goin' about 99
Got my bad baby by my heavenly side
I know if I go, I'll die happy tonight
Oh my God, I feel it in the air
Telephone wires above
Are sizzlin' like a snare
Honey I'm on fire, I feel it everywhere
Nothin' scares me anymore
Kiss me hard before you go
Summertime sadness
I just wanted you to know
That baby, you the best
I got that summertime, summertime sadness
Su-su-summertime, summertime sadness
Got that summertime, summertime sadness oh oh
I got that summertime
I got that summertime summertime summertime sadness
Su-su-summertime, summertime sadness
Got that summertime, summertime sadness oh oh
Got that summertime
I got that summertime summertime summertime sadness
Su-su-summertime, summertime sadness
Got that summertime, summertime sadness oh oh


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

interesting topic, you are an artist, you have talent for success, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your comment !

Awesome ;) Do I have your permission to play your music ? on Poets United Live Shows ? We tend to use steem artists to fill up our music breaks... Thanks in advance. God Bless. Peace and Love.

Sure with pleasure god bless!

Nice song it reduce some of summer time sadness.

This is so cool!

Thanks @bloghound ! I actually played your request Angel on the show today!

Oh, I missed that 🙁 Prolly when I went to get some water! But thank you for playing. I heard @surpassinggoole mentioned me earlier!

Ahh I love this one Ed.
This was around the time I first discovered ya I think.
Sending bumps bru :D
Cheers.

Jeff why you have not told me about this great artist :) We have been missing some nice music ...

Angel!! Ah bro Ed is well known on Steemit! I thought everybody on here has heard of Mr Privat :D
@Edprivat you got yourselves a new fan :)
Angel is the loveliest bloke and we must catch up soon Angel.
Hope you are settled in your new home ok and things are going good for ya.
Yeeeow

I return the compliment Jeff , you are one of the best on Steemit ! I love your work!

Awww Blesss ya Ed.
Fisty bumps and a man hug sent across the pond mate.
Wishing you and your family well bruh.
Cheers man.

Thanks buddy :) chat soon

It's an excellent lyrics, you really are a good artist, may God bless your talent and give you the wisdom you need to continue composing every day more, greetings from #venezuela 😍😍

God bless you too @girl370 !

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Yaay ! that's awesome thanks for the shout out!

Hey! We just stopped by to let you know we featured you in our Sunday Collections

Happy Sunday!

Wow that's fantastic , good job @imusify you're a the top of your game !

I recently discovered Lana del Rey and she is fantastic....i know I probably been under a rock....but your version here is just fantastic, like that kind of Jeff Buckley tone to it...download it and reblogged \m/ what a voice!!!

I gotta be honest i didn't know who she was before the song request, so no need to be ashamed hahah! Thanks man !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85