A to Z by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


DIVIDE and CONQUER

I wrote this song in 2012, and recorded it in 2013 on my own.

I recovered it few months ago as I was actively looking for it in sent emails.

After few days of reworking on it, I managed to get something good, with a bit of saturation.

"A to Z" was written in a time where our eyes where being opened to the depth of how corrupt society was becoming, It's about how we are being manipulated and how cryptic the hidden agenda is, with many layers of distractions, pools of propaganda and effective conditioning.

So naturally it Inspired to make my own cryptic song A to Z with layers of truth laying somewhere in-between the words.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
► Listen on Musicoin


► Listen on Choon

Sort:  

I definitely want to hear this one. I remember you telling me about some songs you’ve written that mirror a lot of what we’ve discussed in the past. Very cool @edprivat.

I added an external link from choon and Musicoin, it might help you to listen to it :)
Thanks again for the interest!

Yay… I can hear it on musicoin 💃💃 that’s my happy dance. That song is dope Ed! I picture Dandays and I sitting in a cafe in France, Belgium, Italy, or somewhere similar, dipping our coffee and sharing a pastry when this song comes on in the background. First it’s ambient music then it graduates to both of us grooving. Haha… anyway, I like it :) Thanks for putting it up where we can hear it.

No worry ! It's some old stuffs, I really like mixing Latin grooves with hip hop I might do that again with another song

It sounds great! It reminds me of somewhere exotic. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71