I Fall Apart by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hey there, this is a cover called "I Fall Apart" by Post Malone. I made an acoustic version of the song, but still added a bit coming up halfway through! I hope you all having a delightful weekend !!! Cheers!!

I Fall Apart

Ooh I fall apart Ooh yeah, mm
She told me that I'm not enough, yeah And she left me with a broken heart, yeah She fooled me twice and it's all my fault, yeah She cut too deep, now she left me scarred, yeah Now there's too many thoughts goin' through my brain, yeah And now I'm takin' these shots like it's novacane, yeah
Ooh, I fall apart Down to my core Oooh, I fall apart Down to my core Ooh, didn't know it before Surprised when you caught me off guard All this damn jewelry I bought You was my shorty, I thought
Never caught a feelin' this hard Harder than the liquor I pour Tell me you don't want me no more But I can't let go Everybody told me so Feelin' like I sold my soul Devil in the form of a whore Devil in the form of a whore
You said it No you said it No you said it We'd be together Ooh, I fall apart Down to my core Ooh, I fall apart Down to my core Ooh, didn't know it before Surprised when you caught me off guard All this damn jewelry I bought You was my shorty, I thought
Ice keep pourin' and the drink keep flowin' Try to brush it off but it keep on goin' Covered in scars and I can't help showin' Whippin' in the foreign and the tears keep blowin' Ice keep droppin' and the drink keep flowin' Try to brush it off but it keep on goin' All these scars, can't help from showin' Whippin' in the foreign and the tears keep blowin', yeah
Ooh, I fall apart Down to my core Ooh, I fall apart Down to my core Ooh, didn't know it before Surprised when you caught me off guard All this damn jewelry I bought You was my shorty, I thought



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is beautiful! I'm so looking forward to hearing you perform on Friday. :)

Hey there! I hope you all good :) I have an issue with my flight but finger crossed we will sort it out tomorrow.I am still leaving tomorrow as planned!
Cheers!

Broken heart is very painful, and does not know where to complain like a tangled thread that cannot be straightened back.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87