Here or There - Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hey !!! IT's still a work in progress I am not happy with the prod especially in the intro , I wanna change the overall sound too, It's always a mission when you can't find the right virtual instrument and when the levels are "meh" Maybe the drums should be a bit more aggressive...

At the moment it's the big rush, outside of the blockchain, trying to see when we are heading in the next 3 months and even see if it's possible.My wife completely stops her job in 2 weeks, and it's about us to make enough money to be able to move.That's kind of a song about moving out to where it snows...

Here or There

Are you warm enough, when the lights are out
Do you need an arm , when the land is white,
watching the snow falling down for the first time
Taking it slow and living the life it's just right
We can get lost in the wild and glide forever
Chorus
All I wanna do is loving you it doesn't matter
If it's here or there
I will follow you yeah through and through
back and forth I 'am breathing your air/I will be your air
We are bound to grow, wherever we're thrown
You won't be alone, you and I we know
That the lessons of life keep us from hitting
the same wall twice
We'll learn how to live and learn to live
where that's right
I don't know what the future holds
we got to choose where we grow old
All I wanna do is loving you it doesn't matter
If it's here or there
I will follow you yeah through and through
back and forth I 'am breathing your air/I will be your air
I remember you from previous lives
I swear we share a love that
never runs out of time
I was out of tune you were the first chord
ever struck, the only song on my mind
All I wanna do is loving you it doesn't matter
If it's here or there
I will follow you yeah through and through
back and forth I 'am breathing your air/I will be your air


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85