Ain't No Sunshine by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


I recorded and produced this cover of Bill Withers - "Ain't No Sunshine" and it's cool!
Such a dope track, I love the reggae vibe of the guitars and I hope that you enjoy it too!

Don't forget to buy my first album at edprivat.com,if you wanna to support your local artist :) on the blockchain

Cheers

Ain't No Sunshine - Bill Withers

Ain't no sunshine when she's gone It's not warm when she's away Ain't no sunshine when she's gone And she's always gone too long Anytime she goes away Wonder this time where she's gone Wonder if she's gone to stay Ain't no sunshine when she's gone And this house just ain't no home Anytime she goes away And I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know I know, I know, I know, I know, I know I know, I know, I know, I know, I know I know, I know, I know, I know, I know I know, I know, Hey, I oughtta leave young thing alone But ain't no sunshine when she's gone Ain't no sunshine when she's gone Only darkness every day Ain't no sunshine when she's gone And this house just ain't no home Anytime she goes away Anytime she goes away Anytime she goes away Anytime she goes away



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Excellent I like it. You've hit it spot on 💯🐒

Thanks buddy for the compliment !

I love your cover from one of my all-time favorite songs ...great work!

Omg me 2 !!! Look at me now I sound like a teenager, that's how much I like this song, it makes me lose my s*** a little. One of the most surprising version is the one from young Michael Jackson

Hey wow - thank you for pointing out to that version from little Michael :) - I believe I've never heard it before ... very cute version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45