Lynyrd Skynyrd - Free Bird (Cover by Ed Privat)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


It's a dope song by Lynyrd Skynyrd - Free Bird, thanks to @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1 to have requested and make me really discover the song few months ago!!!
Thanks for listening!

You can check out my first album at edprivat.com

Free Bird
Lynyrd Skynyrd

If I leave here tomorrow
Would you still remember me?
For I must be traveling on, now
Cause there's too many places I've got to see
But, if I stayed here with you, girl
Things just couldn't be the same
Cause I'm as free as a bird now
And this bird you can not change
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
And this bird you can not change
And this bird you can not change
Lord knows, I can't change
Bye, bye, baby, it's been a sweet love
Though this feeling I can't change
But please don't take it so badly
Cause Lord knows I'm to blame
But, if I stayed here with you, girl
Things just couldn't be the same
Cause I'm as free as a bird now
And this bird you'll never change
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
And this bird you can not change
And this bird you can not change
Lord knows, I can't change
Lord help me, I can't change
Lord, I can't change
Won't you fly high, free bird, yeah
Songwriters: John J Cale



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This one's a keeper buddy!!! Thanks again for it ;)

Pleasure, I will soon get back to recording new covers and song requests :)
Much love, :)

Oh my good bro!!! I love this music, wonderful!

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks checky that was quick

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79