No Diggity by Ed Privat (live loop cover)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Don't forget to support @dsound by delegating SP as Steemit powered down 34millions STEEM yesterday!!! Can you believe this shit?

This is a live performance of No Diggity (The BlackStreets) done with my loop station RC-20XL , I do the beat box and play the guitar, I obviously enjoy live more than studio!!

No diggity

Shorty get down, good lord,Baby got 'em open all over town Strictly biz, she don't play around Cover much grounds, got game by the pound Getting paid is her forte Each and every day, true player way I can't get her out of my mind (wow) I think about the girl all the time (wow wow) East side to the west side Pushin' phat rides, it's no surprise She got tricks in the stash, stacking up the cash Fast when it comes to the gas By no means average She's on when she's got to have it Baby, you're a perfect ten, I wanna get in Can I get down so I can win?
I like the way you work it No diggity, I got to bag it up, bag it up I like the way you work it No diggity, I got to bag it up, bag it up, girl I like the way you work it No diggity, I got to bag it up, bag it up I like the way you work it No diggity, I got to bag it up, get up
[Verse 3: Blackstreet] She's got class and style Street knowledge by the pound Baby never act wild, very low key on the profile Catchin' feelings is a no Let me tell you how it goes Herb's the word, spin's the verb Lovers it curves so freak what you heard Rollin' with the phatness You don't even know what the half is You gotta pay to play Just for shorty, bang-bang, to look your way I like the way you work it Trump tight all day, every day You're blowing my mind, maybe in time Baby, I can get you in my ride
[Refrain] I like the way you work it No diggity, I got to bag it up, bag it up I like the way you work it No diggity, I got to bag it up, oh yeah I like the way you work it No diggity, I got to bag it up, bag it up, babe I like the way you work it No diggity, I got to bag it up, get up
[Break] Hey yo, hey yo, hey yo, hey yo (Hey yo, that girl looks good) Hey yo, hey yo, hey yo, hey yo (Play on, play on, play on) Hey yo, hey yo, hey yo, hey yo (You're my kind of girl) Hey yo, hey yo, hey yo, hey yo (Hey yo)

Sort:  

I read yesterday a little prelim to the possible RIP Dtube, let’s hope it doesn’t become reality.

But, before I lose you, I’d like to repeat yesterday’s request, sir. Can I get that No Love track on YouTube por favor? I love that track!

I was with my good homeboy, Jaru, I remember exactly where we were the first time I heard that song. That particular song, incidentally, caused me to give Lil Wayne a Chance. Before that, I had no idea all of his lyrics are freestyles.

My favorite line in No Love is “pour dirt on me.. and grow a wild flower.” Eh, can I hear @edprivat recite that line, please? And the one about “on my nightstand.. are open bibles.”

Good morning, Ed, say hello to the Mrs. for us!

For now Dtube seems to be ok, so we will see. We're having a chat on discord with the dsound tribe and see if there' any solutions in sight...

Can I get that No Love track on YouTube por favor? I love that track!

You mean Lil wayne's how to Love? I am not even sure I've added it on Youtube let me check...
Where are you at bro?

I’m sorry, “how to love,” not “no love,” my bad. As I type to you now we’re in Grecia and the church pictured on that link, we’re literally right behind it starving and waiting to eat some rice! Bro, we’ve been shopping for a 4 wheel truck since 9 am this morning, this is our second day straight. Im’fa king exhausted.

Eh, don’t lose touch with me man, you always got me on discord.

Yeaaaaah that sounds like adventure !!!!

this is our second day straight. Im’fa king exhausted.

Quit bitching your woos... :P

SHow some pictures on DISCORD !!! where is the post? Where IS THE POST ARTIE???!!!

They’re coming homie. I have a lot on our plate right now. I’m just focused but I’ve beeb documenting these various adventures. They’re coming. 😉

Nice ! Lol can't wait, watchout for tourista !! HAve a good day :D

Cracking cover that 💯🐒

Thanks :) it's an easy song!

marvelous ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45