This is Love by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello!
This is a song from my first album "Neo" released in 2013 .It's called "This is Love", a ballad that can be open to several interpretation

THIS IS LOVE

I watch your steps... You watch mine getting strong Your perfection never minds getting wrong My next mistake will make you laugh That's when I know, this is love This is love We share the best, but you're there when I need you Next to me, when my ghosts drag me down How was life, before you came That's when i know, this is love This is love Why should I wait longer I watch your steps You watch mine getting strong Your perfection never minds getting wrong My next mistake will make you laugh That's when I know, this is love This is love


► Listen on Musicoin

► Listen on Choon

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

"Neo" hehe this is a name of a cryptocurrency some people call it "The Chinese Ethereum" :)
great song btw

Oh yeah that's a solid one, probably soon government backed!
This is actually the name of my son

lol that's great :)

Pleasant sounding vocals, with mellow guitar...A nice listen.

Thanks Angry man I do appreciate the compliment!

Nice to listen this

That's dope thanks!

You are welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25