Rain Over Me - Pitbull feat. Marc Anthony (Chilled Remix) by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


That's a remix of a song requested by @abdulmanan quite a while back
It's a track by Pitbull - Rain Over Me

Here is the list of the virtual instruments: E Bass, Dog Hop Beat, Central Park Beat, Pizzicato Violin. Bass, House Effect, E Piano, Rock Organ (With effect),

Have a great week y'all!

I leave you with the lyrics as usual !

Picture Pixabay

Rain Over Me

Girl my body don't lie, I'm outta my mind Let it rain over me, I'm rising so high Out of my mind, so let it rain over me Ay ay ay, ay ay ay let it rain over me Ay ay ay, ay ay ay let it rain over me
A billion's the new million Voli's the new vodka Forty is the new thirty And baby you're a rock star Dale veterana, que tú sabes Más de la cuenta, no te hagas Teach me baby or better yet Freak me baby, yes, yes I'm freaky baby I'mma make sure that your peach feels peachy baby No bullshit broads, I like my women sexy classy sassy Powerful yes, they love to get the middle, nasty ow This ain't a game you'll see, you can put the blame on me Dale muñequita ahora ahi, and let it rain over me
Girl my body don't lie, I'm outta my mind Let it rain over me, I'm rising so high Out of my mind, so let it rain over me Ay ay ay, ay ay ay let it rain over me Ay ay ay, ay ay ay let it rain over me
A billion's the new million Bodi's the new vodka Land's the new majority, ya tú sabes Next step la Casa Blanca No hay carro, no vamos en balsa Mami you know the drill, they won't know what I got 'til they read the will I ain't try, I ain't trying to keep it real I'm trying to keep wealth and that's for real Pero mira que tu buena, y mira que tú dura Baby no me hables más, y tiramelo mami chula No games you'll see, you can put the blame on me Dale muñequita ahora ahi, and let it rain over me
Girl my body don't lie, I'm outta my mind Let it rain over me, I'm rising so high Out of my mind, so let it rain over me Ay ay ay, ay ay ay let it rain over me Ay ay ay, ay ay ay let it rain over me
Mr worldwide, Marc Anthony, tú sabes I was playing with her, she was playing with me Next thing you know, we were playing with three Oh oh oh oh oh oh, oh oh oh oh oh oh I was playing with her, she was playing with me Next thing you know, we were playing with three
Oh oh oh oh oh oh, oh oh oh oh oh oh, rain over me Girl my body don't lie, I'm outta my mind Let it rain over me, I'm rising so high Out of my mind, so let it rain over me Ay ay ay, ay ay ay let it rain over me Ay ay ay, ay ay ay let it rain over me Ay ay ay, ay ay ay let it rain over me Ay ay ay, ay ay ay let it rain over me



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

amazing remix my friend i liked this truck

I focus on dogs that wear these glasses very impressed funny, is this your idea

I obviously do not know the original song, but the truth is that I've been your ardent follower and you always bring it to the table everytime you do these remix, it's splendid, your voice is distinctive as always, and what a blend of instrumentals really

Different and really good, not everyone succeeds, right? Greetings and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12