UFO by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago


Hello!!!

This an original song called UFO. I lost the project a while back, so this is the only version left of this track. I am not exactly sure what I was trying to express. I think it's about ancient alien civilization, and of course UFO's.
I've always been fascinated with this subject, from Steven Greer's documentary "Sirius" to the book Chariots of The Gods by Erich von Däniken, I like to dream of these concepts.
Do I firmly believe in these stories?
Let's say that I try to keep an open mind, I think some of those theories are more and more discussed between believers and skeptics, and that's probably what really matters, that the dialog is open.

The intro is dragging on forever, I think it was deliberate. ( I say "I think", because I don't recall recording the song, I think I was under the "influence" at the time)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

amazing drum sounds! Waiting for your amazing voice.And there it is. Perfection! Could I feature you again and jam this time? I have an idea for this tune

That could be cool bro ! I am still thinking about your song you know, I didn't forget. Right now I am waiting for my wife to deliver our third child so there's lots on my plate, I even stopped recording my album because I don't have time between the dayjob and doing everything at home :)

Wow! Take care of you and yours amigo. No pressure from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86